5a936a335b · feat(workspace-switcher): improve workspace display logic for empty and active states · Updated 2025-02-07 03:37:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?